CapitalTV; ECP finalizes list of electoral symbols for upcoming elections 2018


The ECP has finalized the list of electoral symbols allotted to political parties. For the first time six English alphabets is also part of the electoral symbols.

Facebook Comments

(Visited 5 times, 1 visits today)
Newsone Ki Transmission Barkat e Ramzan Kay Rooh Parwar Kalam Maqbool Ho Gaya
Waqtnews Headline 06:00 AM 16 May 2018